Aperçu de Camo

Mis à jour

Camo est une application pour capturer la meilleure vidéo possible avec n'importe quel appareil que vous choisissez. Il a commencé par permettre aux utilisateurs de téléphones de coupler les caméras avancées sur leur Android, iPhone ou iPad avec leur Mac ou PC. Désormais, il opère sa magie pour les utilisateurs de n'importe quel appareil photo connecté, y compris les webcams, les reflex numériques, les appareils photo intégrés sans miroir et même les caméras d'action.

Pour en savoir plus sur Camo et ses fonctionnalités, consultez la page produit de Camo .

Le composant principal de Camo est Camo Studio, l'interface centrale où les utilisateurs peuvent visualiser, affiner et personnaliser la vidéo capturée sur leur appareil. Pour ceux qui utilisent leur téléphone comme appareil photo, il existe également une application mobile complémentaire.

Camo vs Camo Pro

Toutes les fonctionnalités de Camo sont disponibles dans l'édition gratuite, y compris les modes d'arrière-plan optimisés tels que Portrait et Remplacer, les commandes intuitives de cadrage et de réglage de l'image, les superpositions, les filtres et bien plus encore. C'est le moyen le plus simple de mettre à niveau votre vidéo pour vos réunions, enregistrements et flux.

Camo Pro débloque des résolutions vidéo de 1080p (HD) et supérieures, y compris 4K (UHD). Si vous cherchez à créer du contenu de haute qualité ou si vous souhaitez que votre vidéo soit aussi nette et professionnelle que possible, alors Camo Pro est ce dont vous avez besoin. Pour plus d'informations, consultez la page de tarification de Camo .

Compatibilité

Des ordinateurs

Camo Studio est compatible avec n'importe quel ordinateur macOS exécutant macOS 10.15 ou version ultérieure, et tout PC exécutant Windows 10 ou version ultérieure. Des versions pour les versions antérieures de macOS remontant à 10.13 et Windows remontant à Windows 7 [64 bits] sont disponibles - veuillez contacter notre équipe d'assistance pour plus d'informations.

Téléphone (s

Camo pour iOS est compatible avec n'importe quel iPhone, iPad ou iPod Touch exécutant iOS 12 ou une version ultérieure. Camo pour Android est compatible avec n’importe quel téléphone fonctionnant sous Android 7 ou version ultérieure. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur la compatibilité des appareils et des fonctionnalités ici .

Webcams et caméras connectées

Plutôt que d'essayer de lister les centaines d'appareils qui fonctionnent avec Camo Studio, nous préférons dire que si vous pouvez connecter une caméra à votre PC ou Mac, Camo le prend en charge. Cela signifie des webcams ordinaires ainsi que des appareils intégrés, des moniteurs avec caméras intégrées, des appareils photo reflex numériques et sans miroir, des entrées de cartes de capture et de dongles HDMI, des caméras d'action, d'autres caméras virtuelles logicielles et à peu près tout le reste.

Autres applications et plateformes

De nombreuses applications d'appel vidéo et de streaming populaires telles que Zoom, Google Meet et Twitch sont compatibles avec Camo. Si vous utilisez Zoom, Camo nécessite Zoom 5.0.5 ou supérieur. Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre liste d'applications testées .

Comment pouvons nous aider?

Notre équipe de support est là pour vous aider!

Nos bureaux sont ouverts du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h à 17 h GMT. L’heure est actuellement 6:37 Matin GMT.

Notre objectif est de répondre à tous les messages en un jour ouvrable.

Notre superbe équipe de support

commentaires (5)

Thank you so much for this impressive free software! Do you have support for Ubuntu 20.04 and if yes, how? And on Android phones, is full HD (1080p) available already in the free version?

Thank you! Yes, 1080p is available on Android phones that are capable of it. We don't have Ubuntu / Linux support just yet, but we are evaluating it.

Camo's the only app that still works with iOS 12.5

Can I connect two phones at once?

Hey Matthew. You can, though Camo only shows output from one at a time. You can switch between them in Studio. 🙂

Guys, your software rocks! I tried so much softwares that pretended to work as good as yours. But after all, Camo is the only winner!

Good afternoon! Camo is an awesome app ... thank you! How do I use the front camera on my iPhone? I can't seem to find any selector to use either front or back camera. Thank you, Mark

Hi Mark, thank you! You can do that using the Lens selector in Camo Studio. See here.

Impossible de télécharger l'appli avec Apple Store

Oh no! Here's the App Store link. If that doesn't work, please search for "reincubate camo" in the App Store. 🙂


Pouvons-nous améliorer cet article?

Nous aimons entendre les utilisateurs: pourquoi ne pas nous envoyer un email, laisser un commentaire ou tweet @reincubate?

Rejoignez la communauté

Rejoignez une communauté centrée sur la connexion de nos utilisateurs ! La communauté Camo proposera des forums de discussion et d'assistance, des flux vidéo, des jeux, des cadeaux et plus encore au fur et à mesure de notre croissance.

Inscrivez-vous ici pour les dernières mises à jour sur nos prochains événements.

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. Tous droits réservés. Enregistré en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® et Camo® sont des marques déposées. Politique de confidentialité & termes.

Camo overview

Updated

Camo is an app for capturing the absolute best video you can with whatever device you choose. It began by allowing phone users to pair the advanced cameras on their Android, iPhone or iPad with their Mac or PC. Now it works its magic for users of any connected camera, including webcams, DSLRs, mirrorless, built-in cameras and even action cams.

To learn more about Camo and its features, check out Camo's product page.

The core component of Camo is Camo Studio, the central interface where users can view, refine and customise the video captured on their device. For those using their phone as a camera, there’s also a companion mobile app.

Camo vs Camo Pro

All of Camo’s functionality is available in the free edition, including optimised background modes like Portrait and Replace, intuitive framing and image adjustment controls, overlays, filters, and much more. It’s the simplest way to upgrade your video for your meetings, recordings and streams.

Camo Pro unlocks video resolutions of 1080p (HD) and above, including 4K (UHD). If you’re looking to create high-quality content, or want your video to look as sharp and professional as possible, then Camo Pro is what you need. For more information, check out Camo’s pricing page.

Compatibility

Computers

Camo Studio is compatible with any macOS computer running macOS 10.15 or newer, and any PC running Windows 10 or later. Releases for earlier versions of macOS going back to 10.13 and Windows going back to Windows 7 [64-bit] are available - please contact our support team for more information.

Phones

Camo for iOS is compatible with any iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch running iOS 12 or newer. Camo for Android is compatible with any phone running Android 7 or newer. You can read more about device and feature compatibility here.

Webcams and connected cameras

Rather than try to list the hundreds of devices that work with Camo Studio, we prefer to say that if you can connect a camera to your PC or Mac, Camo supports it. This means regular webcams as well as built-in devices, monitors with built-in cameras, DSLR and mirrorless cameras, inputs from capture cards and HDMI dongles, action cameras, other software virtual cameras, and just about anything else.

Other apps and platforms

Many popular video calling and streaming apps such as Zoom, Google Meet and Twitch are compatible with Camo. If you’re using Zoom, Camo requires Zoom 5.0.5 or above. For more information, take a look at our list of tested apps.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM GMT. The time is currently 12:18 AM GMT.

We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Our awesome support team

Comments (5)

Thank you so much for this impressive free software! Do you have support for Ubuntu 20.04 and if yes, how? And on Android phones, is full HD (1080p) available already in the free version?

Thank you! Yes, 1080p is available on Android phones that are capable of it. We don't have Ubuntu / Linux support just yet, but we are evaluating it.

Camo's the only app that still works with iOS 12.5

Can I connect two phones at once?

Hey Matthew. You can, though Camo only shows output from one at a time. You can switch between them in Studio. 🙂

Guys, your software rocks! I tried so much softwares that pretended to work as good as yours. But after all, Camo is the only winner!

Good afternoon! Camo is an awesome app ... thank you! How do I use the front camera on my iPhone? I can't seem to find any selector to use either front or back camera. Thank you, Mark

Hi Mark, thank you! You can do that using the Lens selector in Camo Studio. See here.

Impossible de télécharger l'appli avec Apple Store

Oh no! Here's the App Store link. If that doesn't work, please search for "reincubate camo" in the App Store. 🙂


Can we improve this article?

We love hearing from users: why not drop us an email, leave a comment, or tweet @reincubate?

Join the community

Join a community centred around connecting our users! The Camo community will offer forums for discussion and support, video streams, games, giveaways and more as we grow.

Sign up here for the latest updates on our next events.

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® and Camo® are registered trademarks. Privacy policy & terms.