Камуфляж обзор

обновленный
Cover image for: Камуфляж обзор

Camo — это приложение для съемки наилучшего видео на любом устройстве, которое вы выберете. Это началось с того, что пользователи телефонов разрешили соединить передовые камеры на своих Android, iPhone или iPad с их Mac или ПК. Теперь он творит чудеса для пользователей любой подключенной камеры, включая веб-камеры, цифровые зеркальные камеры, беззеркальные, встроенные камеры и даже экшн-камеры.

Чтобы узнать больше о Camo и его функциях, посетите страницу продукта Camo .

Основным компонентом Camo является Camo Studio, центральный интерфейс, где пользователи могут просматривать, улучшать и настраивать видео, снятое на их устройстве. Для тех, кто использует свой телефон в качестве камеры, есть также сопутствующее мобильное приложение.

Камо против Камо Про

Все функции Camo доступны в бесплатной версии, включая оптимизированные фоновые режимы, такие как «Портрет» и «Замена», интуитивно понятные элементы управления кадрированием и настройкой изображения, наложения, фильтры и многое другое. Это самый простой способ обновить видео для встреч, записей и трансляций.

Camo Pro поддерживает разрешение видео 1080p (HD) и выше, включая 4K (UHD). Если вы хотите создавать высококачественный контент или хотите, чтобы ваше видео выглядело как можно более четким и профессиональным, то Camo Pro — это то, что вам нужно. Для получения дополнительной информации посетите страницу цен Camo .

Совместимость

Компьютеры

Camo Studio совместима с любым компьютером macOS под управлением macOS 10.15 или новее, а также с любым ПК под управлением Windows 10 или новее. Доступны выпуски для более ранних версий macOS, начиная с 10.13, и Windows, возвращающихся к Windows 7 [64-разрядной версии]. Для получения дополнительной информации обратитесь в нашу службу поддержки.

Телефоны

Camo для iOS совместим с любым iPhone, iPad или iPod Touch под управлением iOS 12 или новее. Camo для Android совместим с любым телефоном под управлением Android 7 или новее. Подробнее о совместимости устройств и функций можно прочитать здесь .

Веб-камеры и подключенные камеры

Вместо того, чтобы пытаться перечислить сотни устройств, которые работают с Camo Studio, мы предпочитаем говорить, что если вы можете подключить камеру к своему ПК или Mac, Camo ее поддерживает. Это означает обычные веб-камеры, а также встроенные устройства, мониторы со встроенными камерами, зеркальные и беззеркальные камеры, входы от карт захвата и переходников HDMI, экшн-камеры, другие программные виртуальные камеры и практически все остальное.

Другие приложения и платформы

Многие популярные приложения для видеозвонков и потоковой передачи, такие как Zoom, Google Meet и Twitch, совместимы с Camo. Если вы используете Zoom, для Camo требуется Zoom 5.0.5 или выше. Для получения дополнительной информации взгляните на наш список протестированных приложений .

Как мы можем помочь?

Наша служба поддержки здесь, чтобы помочь!

Наш офис работает с понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 17:00 по Гринвичу. Время в настоящее время 4:07 ПП с GMT.

Мы стремимся отвечать на все сообщения в течение одного рабочего дня.

Наша отличная команда поддержки

Комментарии (5)

Thank you so much for this impressive free software! Do you have support for Ubuntu 20.04 and if yes, how? And on Android phones, is full HD (1080p) available already in the free version?

Thank you! Yes, 1080p is available on Android phones that are capable of it. We don't have Ubuntu / Linux support just yet, but we are evaluating it.

Camo's the only app that still works with iOS 12.5

Can I connect two phones at once?

Hey Matthew. You can, though Camo only shows output from one at a time. You can switch between them in Studio. 🙂

Guys, your software rocks! I tried so much softwares that pretended to work as good as yours. But after all, Camo is the only winner!

Good afternoon! Camo is an awesome app ... thank you! How do I use the front camera on my iPhone? I can't seem to find any selector to use either front or back camera. Thank you, Mark

Hi Mark, thank you! You can do that using the Lens selector in Camo Studio. See here.

Impossible de télécharger l'appli avec Apple Store

Oh no! Here's the App Store link. If that doesn't work, please search for "reincubate camo" in the App Store. 🙂


Можем ли мы улучшить эту статью?

Нам нравится слышать от пользователей: почему бы не написать нам электронное письмо, оставить комментарий или написать в Твиттере @reincubate?

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу

Присоединяйтесь к сообществу, которое объединяет наших пользователей! Сообщество Camo будет предлагать форумы для обсуждения и поддержки, видеопотоки, игры, раздачи подарков и многое другое по мере нашего роста.

Подпишитесь здесь, чтобы получать последние новости о наших следующих мероприятиях.

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. Все права защищены. Зарегистрировано в Англии и Уэльсе #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® и Camo® являются зарегистрированными товарными знаками. Политика конфиденциальности & условия.

Camo overview

Updated

Camo is an app for capturing the absolute best video you can with whatever device you choose. It began by allowing phone users to pair the advanced cameras on their Android, iPhone or iPad with their Mac or PC. Now it works its magic for users of any connected camera, including webcams, DSLRs, mirrorless, built-in cameras and even action cams.

To learn more about Camo and its features, check out Camo's product page.

The core component of Camo is Camo Studio, the central interface where users can view, refine and customise the video captured on their device. For those using their phone as a camera, there’s also a companion mobile app.

Camo vs Camo Pro

All of Camo’s functionality is available in the free edition, including optimised background modes like Portrait and Replace, intuitive framing and image adjustment controls, overlays, filters, and much more. It’s the simplest way to upgrade your video for your meetings, recordings and streams.

Camo Pro unlocks video resolutions of 1080p (HD) and above, including 4K (UHD). If you’re looking to create high-quality content, or want your video to look as sharp and professional as possible, then Camo Pro is what you need. For more information, check out Camo’s pricing page.

Compatibility

Computers

Camo Studio is compatible with any macOS computer running macOS 10.15 or newer, and any PC running Windows 10 or later. Releases for earlier versions of macOS going back to 10.13 and Windows going back to Windows 7 [64-bit] are available - please contact our support team for more information.

Phones

Camo for iOS is compatible with any iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch running iOS 12 or newer. Camo for Android is compatible with any phone running Android 7 or newer. You can read more about device and feature compatibility here.

Webcams and connected cameras

Rather than try to list the hundreds of devices that work with Camo Studio, we prefer to say that if you can connect a camera to your PC or Mac, Camo supports it. This means regular webcams as well as built-in devices, monitors with built-in cameras, DSLR and mirrorless cameras, inputs from capture cards and HDMI dongles, action cameras, other software virtual cameras, and just about anything else.

Other apps and platforms

Many popular video calling and streaming apps such as Zoom, Google Meet and Twitch are compatible with Camo. If you’re using Zoom, Camo requires Zoom 5.0.5 or above. For more information, take a look at our list of tested apps.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM GMT. The time is currently 12:18 AM GMT.

We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Our awesome support team

Comments (5)

Thank you so much for this impressive free software! Do you have support for Ubuntu 20.04 and if yes, how? And on Android phones, is full HD (1080p) available already in the free version?

Thank you! Yes, 1080p is available on Android phones that are capable of it. We don't have Ubuntu / Linux support just yet, but we are evaluating it.

Camo's the only app that still works with iOS 12.5

Can I connect two phones at once?

Hey Matthew. You can, though Camo only shows output from one at a time. You can switch between them in Studio. 🙂

Guys, your software rocks! I tried so much softwares that pretended to work as good as yours. But after all, Camo is the only winner!

Good afternoon! Camo is an awesome app ... thank you! How do I use the front camera on my iPhone? I can't seem to find any selector to use either front or back camera. Thank you, Mark

Hi Mark, thank you! You can do that using the Lens selector in Camo Studio. See here.

Impossible de télécharger l'appli avec Apple Store

Oh no! Here's the App Store link. If that doesn't work, please search for "reincubate camo" in the App Store. 🙂


Can we improve this article?

We love hearing from users: why not drop us an email, leave a comment, or tweet @reincubate?

Join the community

Join a community centred around connecting our users! The Camo community will offer forums for discussion and support, video streams, games, giveaways and more as we grow.

Sign up here for the latest updates on our next events.

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® and Camo® are registered trademarks. Privacy policy & terms.