帮助您从Apple设备和数据中获取更多收益

用户将Reincubate评为英国最受欢迎的软件公司之一 。英国女王伊丽莎白二世(HM Queen ElizabethⅡ)曾两次获得英国最高企业荣誉女王企业奖(Queen's Award for Enterprise) ,两次重获Reincubate的创新

Reincubate logo

指导价值观和原则

该公司根据一套指导价值观和原则运作。

心地善良 ❤️

做正确的事很重要。我们的目标是乐于助人,谦虚和真实。信任和诚信至关重要。

♻️

我们使用足智多谋,常识和秩序来减少复杂性和浪费。

优秀 🥇

我们致力于通过我们的产品成为世界上最好的产品。最好的是不成比例地更富有成果。

活力 🚀

我们是行业的先驱。我们的目标是激励和激励我们的客户,同事和同行。

顽强 🔥

做好事情需要勇气和决心。我们致力于我们的使命。

道德与信仰

身份,专业知识和权威

该公司由艾丹·菲茨帕特里克Aidan Fitzpatrick) 于2008年在英国伦敦创立,此前他开发了世界上第一个iOS数据恢复工具。随后围绕加密, iCloud恢复进行了进一步的创新。

我们清楚自己是谁,我们在哪里。购买时,将自动向所有客户发送CEO的电子邮件地址。该公司是私人控股公司,没有外部投资者,并且该团队拥有公司的股权和期权。我们正在进行一项耗资数百万美元的研发计划。

编辑准确性和
事实检查

该站点上的每个作者( 请参见其传记 )都是具有任期或杰出成就的技术专家。我们不会以假名发布内容;我们不负责回收点击的新闻。

我们每年审查一次我们的内容和指南,而且频率通常更高,并且由专业编辑人员对其进行审查,证明和事实检查。

信任,诚信与
公平竞争

我们以对消费者退款的承诺来支持我们的产品,因此不会因用户错误地购买我们的产品而受益。我们不允许在我们的网站上刊登广告或赞助内容,也不会参与或运营会员计划。

我们的条款和条件以纯正的英语注释,以使其尽可能清晰。我们很少推荐第三方产品,但是当我们这样做时,我们会努力推荐志趣相投的独立开发商,而我们不会从这些推荐中受益。

我们对留下正面客户评论的客户不予奖励;我们认为,评论要诚实和真实,这一点很重要。我们网站上的所有推荐来自真实用户的真实故事

隐私和安全

我们不存储,拥有或转售客户数据,并且作为一家英国公司,我们受到世界上最严格的数据保护制度的约束。

我们以简单的英语发布有关隐私和数据的立场 ,并制定负责任的披露政策来奖励和与安全专家互动。

我们的管理层和高级员工已根据英国政府基准人员安全标准进行了安全检查。

环境与慈善

我们的目标是通过最大程度地减少公司的能源足迹并促进远程工作,选择有力的绿色倡议(例如GCP,以100 %的可再生能源为我们的服务器供电的GCP)选择合作伙伴,从而对环境产生中性或净的积极影响。慈善机构。

该公司资助在苏格兰高地建立公司 林地进行 野外野化 ,并根据《 林地碳排放法规》单独支持英国的重新造林。 (衡量和缓解影响是复杂的 ,因此我们努力了解更多信息并“抵消”我们的影响。)

认识我们的一些专家

None's avatar

Aidan Fitzpatrick

创始人,首席执行官

艾丹在构建了世界上第一个iPhone数据恢复工具iPhone Backup Extractor之后,于2008年创立了Reincubate。他带领Reincubate两次获得英国最高的商业荣誉,曾在Google上发表有关企业家精神的演讲,并且是企业家组织领导力学院的毕业生。

他的工作被20多篇关于取证和移动数据的学术论文所引用,包括“ iPhone 3GS取证:使用Apple iTunes Backup Utility进行逻辑分析”(Bader,M和Baggli,I,2010年),“ iOS取证调查方法”(Zdziarski) ,J,2013年),“通过增强iOS中的安全性克服法医含义”(Gangula,MR,2019年)和“用于自动情感推断和药物检测的直接消息提取”(Fong,G,2019年)。

在他职业生涯的早期,他曾担任Wiggle的 CTO,直至获得2.3亿美元的突破性出口。艾丹(Aidan)是一个偶然的投资者,他在2016年发表了《 那么,你想从事科技行业吗?

None's avatar

Andy Coles

首席运营官

自从发布以来,安迪一直在构建和记录iPhone Backup Extractor。他在数据恢复领域取得了许多发现,最著名的是在iPhone备份之间传输数据的技术。安迪是公司董事会成员。

None's avatar

Andrew Dancy

联合创始人,首席财务官

安德鲁(Andrew)于2008年与他人共同创立了Reincubate,并率先开发了从iOS恢复位置数据的技术。他是该公司董事会以及英国律师事务所Lovetts的董事会成员。他具有法律技术背景,并且对隐私和安全特别感兴趣。

None's avatar

Lucian Dan

高级客户支持工程师

Lucian领导Reincubate的支持团队。他在从损坏的备份中恢复丢失的密码和数据方面具有特殊的专业知识。如果您与支持团队联系,您可能会收到他的答复。在我们的Trustpilot页面上,他有很多粉丝。

None's avatar

Alexandra Petruș

亚历山德拉(Alexandra)担任Reincubate产品副总裁多年,至今仍是该公司的朋友。她是公认的Google产品策略开发专家,并且是布加勒斯特AI的共同创始人。

None's avatar

Catalina Butnaru

Catalina是斯坦福大学商学院的创新与创业专业毕业生。她是IEEE福利与AI伦理委员会的成员,并且是伦敦城市AI计划的大使。

None's avatar

Scarlet Salkeld

编辑

Scarlet是Reincubate的内容研究人员,事实检查人员和编辑。她曾在包括Kaplan和Cambridge University Press在内的世界各地的教育机构工作,并擅长编辑学习材料。 Scarlet拥有UCL的英语文学硕士学位。

None's avatar

Jamie Bishop

Jamie是一名逆向工程师,开发人员和WWDC17奖学金获得者。他一直在Dynastic 闯关 ,并且是Checkra1n和Electra越狱团队的成员。

None's avatar

Jeff Carlson

作家兼摄影师Jeff Carlson是《控制数码照片》,《 Luminar 4摄影师指南》和《控制数字存储》等书的作者,还与其他书籍和文章共同主持每周播客PhotoActive。 jeffcarlson.com

我们的办公室

Reincubate的办公室位于举世闻名的伦敦塔桥和拥有1000年历史的伦敦塔附近。

  • Reincubate Ltd.
  • Unit 5, St Saviour's Wharf, 23 Mill Street
  • London, SE1 2BE, England

© 2008 - 2020 Reincubate Ltd. 保留所有权利。 在英格兰和威尔士注册 #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate和Camo是商标。 隐私政策 & 条款. 我们推荐多因素认证。 在伦敦建立了爱情。

Helping you get more from your Apple devices and data

Users rate Reincubate as one of the UK’s most-loved software companies. HM Queen Elizabeth Ⅱ recognised Reincubate’s innovation twice with the Queen’s Award for Enterprise, Britain’s highest business honour.

Reincubate logo

Guiding values & principles

The company is run according to a set of guiding values and principles.

Good-hearted ❤️

It’s important to do the right thing. We aim to be helpful, humble, and authentic. Trust and integrity matter.

Lean ♻️

We use resourcefulness, common sense and order to reduce complexity and waste.

Exceptional 🥇

We're committed to being the best in the world with our products. Being best is disproportionately more fruitful than not.

Energising 🚀

We're pioneers in our industry. We aim to inspire and motivate our customers, colleagues, and peers.

Tenacious 🔥

It takes grit and determination to do hard stuff well. We're committed to our mission.

Ethics & beliefs

Identity, expertise & authority

The company was founded in London, England in 2008 by Aidan Fitzpatrick, after he built the world’s first tool for iOS data recovery. Further innovation followed around encryption, iCloud and recovery.

We’re clear about who we are and where we’re based. All customers are automatically sent the CEO’s email address when buying. The company is privately held with no external investors, and the team hold equity and options in the company. We have an ongoing multi-million dollar research & development programme.

Editorial accuracy &
fact-checking

Every author on the site (see their biographies) is a technical expert with at least 4 years’ tenure. We don’t publish content under pseudonyms; we’re not in the business of recycling news for clicks.

We review our content and guides annually — and often more frequently than that — and a professional editor reviews, proofs, and fact-checks them.

Trust, integrity &
fair play

We back our products with a consumer refund promise so we don’t gain from users buying our products mistakenly. We don’t permit ads or sponsored content on our site, and we don’t participate in or operate affiliate schemes.

Our terms and conditions are annotated in plain English to make them as clear as possible. We rarely recommend third-party products, but when we do we endeavour to recommend like-minded indie developers, and we don’t benefit from those recommendations.

We don’t reward customers for leaving positive customer reviews; we feel it’s important that reviews are honest and authentic. All testimonials on our site are from genuine users with real stories.

Privacy & security

We don’t store, own or resell customer data, and — as a British company — we’re subject to the world’s most stringent data protection regime.

We publish our position on privacy and data in plain English, and operate a responsible disclosure policy to reward and engage with security experts.

Our management and senior staff are security screened according to the UK’s Government baseline personnel security standard.

Environment & charity

We aim to make a neutral or net positive impact on the environment by minimising the company's energy footprint and facilitating remote work, choosing partners with strong green initiatives (such as GCP, who power our servers with 100% renewable energy), and supporting environmental charities.

The company funds re-wilding in the Scottish Highlands with a company grove, and separately supports reforestation of Britain in accordance with the Woodland Carbon Code. (Measuring and mitigating impact is complicated, so we strive to learn more and "over-offset" our impact.)

Meet some of our experts

None's avatar

Aidan Fitzpatrick

Founder, CEO

Aidan founded Reincubate in 2008 after building the world's first iPhone data recovery tool, iPhone Backup Extractor. He’s led Reincubate to win the UK’s highest business honour twice, has spoken at Google on entrepreneurship, and is a graduate of the Entrepreneurs’ Organisation’s Leadership Academy.

His work has been cited in over 20 academic papers on forensics and mobile data, including "iPhone 3GS Forensics: Logical Analysis Using Apple iTunes Backup Utility" (Bader, M & Baggli, I, 2010), "iOS Forensic Investigative Methods" (Zdziarski, J, 2013), "Overcoming Forensic Implications with Enhancing Security in iOS" (Gangula, MR, 2019), and "Direct Message Extraction for Automatic Emotional Inference and Drug Detection" (Fong, G, 2019).

Earlier in his career, he served as CTO at Wiggle through to its $230m breakout exit. Aidan is an occasional investor, and published "So, you want to work in tech?" in 2016.

None's avatar

Andy Coles

COO

Andy has been building and documenting iPhone Backup Extractor since it was first released. He's made a number of discoveries in the field of data recovery, most notably techniques for transferring data between iPhone backups. Andy sits on the company’s board.

None's avatar

Andrew Dancy

Co-founder, CFO

Andrew co-founded Reincubate in 2008 and pioneered techniques with recovery of location data from iOS. He sits on the company's board as well as the board of Lovetts, a British law firm. He has a law-tech background and a particular interest in privacy and security.

None's avatar

Lucian Dan

Senior Customer Support Engineer

Lucian leads Reincubate's support team. He has particular expertise in recovering lost passwords and data from corrupt backups. If you reach out to the support team, you may receive a response from him. He's got quite a lot of fans on our Trustpilot page.

None's avatar

Alexandra Petruș

Alexandra served as Reincubate's VP of Product for a number of years and remains a friend of the company. She's recognised as a Google Developer Expert for Product Strategy, and is a co-founder of Bucharest AI.

None's avatar

Catalina Butnaru

Catalina is an Innovation & Entrepreneurship graduate of Stanford University Graduate School of Business. She sits on the IEEE Committee for Wellbeing and AI Ethics and serves as an ambassador for the City AI London programme.

None's avatar

Scarlet Salkeld

Editor

Scarlet is Reincubate's content researcher, fact-checker, and editor. She has worked for educational institutions around the world including Kaplan and Cambridge University Press, and specialises in editing learning materials. Scarlet has an MA in English Literature from UCL.

None's avatar

Jamie Bishop

Jamie is a reverse engineer, developer & WWDC17 scholarship winner. He’s been breaking stuff at Dynastic, and as part of the checkra1n and Electra jailbreak teams.

None's avatar

Jeff Carlson

Writer and photographer Jeff Carlson is the author of the books Take Control of Your Digital Photos, The Photographer’s Guide to Luminar 4, and Take Control of Your Digital Storage, among many other books and articles, and co-hosts the weekly podcast PhotoActive. jeffcarlson.com

Our offices

Reincubate's office is around the corner from the world-famous Tower Bridge and the 1,000 year old Tower of London.

  • Reincubate Ltd.
  • Unit 5, St Saviour's Wharf, 23 Mill Street
  • London, SE1 2BE, England

© 2008 - 2020 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. Privacy policy & terms. We recommend 2FA. Built with in London.