如何将iPhone用作网络摄像头

更新

想要开始使用您的 iPhone 作为网络摄像头吗?无论您拥有最新型号、iPhone 5s 还是介于两者之间的任何设备,并使用 Mac 或 Windows PC,Camo 都可以为您做到。同时还为您提供了一系列工具来完善、构图和自定义您的图片。最重要的是,它快速、简单且免费!

在本文中,我们将完成一些简单的步骤,开始将 iPhone 用作 Mac 或 PC 上的网络摄像头,以便进行下一次会议、直播或录制。

下载并安装迷彩

设置迷彩的方法如下:

  1. 在 iPhone 上的App Store 中下载 Camo 。您也可以通过简单地搜索“Camo”来找到它。

    Download and open Camo on your iPhone
    在 iPhone 上下载并打开 Camo

  2. 打开手机上的应用程序并完成注册。

    Camo’s onboarding on iOS
    Camo 登陆 iOS

  3. 在 macOS 或 Windows 计算机上下载 Camo Studio。您可以通过在浏览器中访问https://camo.studio ,将 Camo Studio 下载内容通过 AirDrop 传输到您的 Mac,或者在手机上的最终入门屏幕中单击Share Link来完成此操作。

  4. 从那里,单击步骤将 Camo Studio 下载到您的计算机上。您需要授予 Camo 一些权限,并且在安装过程中可能会要求您输入密码。

  5. 安装并运行 Camo Studio。在 Windows 和 Mac 上,Camo Studio 都会询问您是否要自动检查更新。我们建议您允许这些,因为我们会定期发布包含新功能和改进的更新。

  6. 通过 USB 数据线或 Wi-Fi 将 iPhone 连接到计算机。如果您选择 USB,我们建议您将 iPhone 直接连接到计算机(而不是通过 USB 集线器),以避免连接问题。

连接电缆后,如果尚未单击 iPhone 应用程序上的Get Started 。然后,您可以在 Camo Studio 左侧边栏的Device下拉列表中选择您的 iPhone,视频现在应该出现在预览中。

通过 Wi-Fi 将 iPhone 连接到 Mac 或 Windows PC

  1. 在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上,打开 Camo Studio 并点击左侧边栏中Device ”下拉列表旁边的+按钮。这将打开一个带有二维码的窗口,用于配对您的设备。

  2. 在 iPhone 上的 Camo 中,点击右上角的无线连接按钮,然后扫描步骤 1 中的二维码。

  3. 几秒钟后,您的设备应自动连接,并且设备中的视频应出现在 Camo Studio 的预览中。

使用 Camo 作为网络摄像头

现在 Camo 已设置完毕,您可以使用应用程序中提供的所有工具来调整图像、完善取景等等。当您准备好时,为什么不录制一个短片来检查您的所有设置和设备是否完全符合您的要求呢?您可以通过点击 Camo Studio 右上角的录制按钮来完成此操作。

如果您希望使用 Camo 进行工作会议和演示,只需打开您选择的视频会议应用程序并在其视频设置中选择Camo Camera即可。您还可以选择 Camo 作为音频源,或者使用 iPhone 上的麦克风作为输入,或者让应用程序帮助您保持音频和视频同步。

Camo与所有视频会议应用程序兼容。一旦 Camo Studio 在您的计算机上安装并运行,您无需执行任何其他操作即可将其与其他应用程序一起使用。

同样,如果您希望开始使用 Android 手机作为相机进行流式传输(例如作为自拍照视频的来源),那么只需在 OBS 或 Streamlabs 等广播软件中选择Camo Camera作为视频捕获源的设备即可。

如果您想更深入地了解,我们还有其他指南和文章,其中涵盖:

一旦您使用 Camo 确定了满足您需求的最佳设置,并且您希望开始创建专业品质的内容,那么可能是时候看看 Camo Pro 了。它将让您充分利用您的设备,解锁更高分辨率的录制、会议和流媒体。

我们能帮你什么吗?

我们的支持团队在这里提供帮助!

我们的办公时间是格林威治标准时间周一至周五上午9点至下午5点。 时间目前是 2:39 AM的 GMT。

我们力争在一个工作日内答复所有垂询。

我们的支持团队非常棒

评论 (1)

Will you be add the ability to store/manage watermarks? I use Cam Studio across personal and work calls. It would be nice to have a watermark "drawer" where custom watermarks can be saved.

Hi Bob! Thank you for this suggestion. Yes, we're going to be doing something along these lines soon. Hope you love it. 🙂


我们可以改进这篇文章吗?

我们喜欢听取用户的意见:为什么不给我们发电子邮件,发表评论或发推文 @reincubate?

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. 保留所有权利。 在英格兰和威尔士注册 #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate®和Camo®是注册商标。 隐私政策 & 条款.

How to use your iPhone as a webcam

Want to start using your iPhone as a webcam? Whether you have the latest model, an iPhone 5s, or anything in between, and use a Mac or Windows PC, Camo can do it for you. All while also giving you a wide array of tools to perfect, frame and customise your picture. Best of all, it’s quick, easy and free!

In this article, let's go through the simple steps to start using your iPhone as a webcam with your Mac or PC for your next meeting, stream or recording.

Download and install Camo

Here's how to set up Camo:

  1. Download Camo on the App Store on your iPhone. You can also find it by simply searching for “Camo”.

    Download and open Camo on your iPhone
    Download and open Camo on your iPhone

  2. Open the app on your phone and go through the onboarding.

    Camo’s onboarding on iOS
    Camo’s onboarding on iOS

  3. Download Camo Studio on your macOS or Windows computer. You can do this either by going to https://camo.studio in a browser, AirDrop-ing the Camo Studio download to your Mac, or clicking Share Link in the final onboarding screen on your phone.

  4. From there, click through the steps to download Camo Studio on your computer. You will need to grant Camo some permissions, and you may be asked to enter your password during the installation.

  5. Install and run Camo Studio. On both Windows and Mac, Camo Studio will ask if you want to automatically check for updates. We recommend that you allow these, as we regularly release updates with new features and improvements.

  6. Connect your iPhone to your computer, via either USB cable or Wi-Fi. If you choose USB, we recommend that you connect your iPhone directly to your computer - not via a USB hub - to avoid connection issues.

Once you've connected the cable, click Get Started on the iPhone app if you haven’t already. You can then select your iPhone in the Device dropdown in the left sidebar of Camo Studio, and video should now appear in the preview.

Connecting your iPhone to a Mac or Windows PC via Wi-Fi

  1. On your Mac or Windows PC, open Camo Studio and tap the + button next to the Device dropdown in the left sidebar. This will open a window with a QR code for pairing your devices.

  2. In Camo on iPhone, tap the wireless connection button in the top right and scan the QR code from Step 1.

  3. After a few seconds, your devices should connect automatically and video from your device should appear in the preview in Camo Studio.

Using Camo as a webcam

Now that Camo is set up, you can use all the tools available in the app to adjust your image, perfect your framing, and much more. And when you’re ready, why not record a short clip to check that all your settings and devices are exactly like you want them? You can do so by hitting the record button in the top right of Camo Studio.

If you’re looking to use Camo for your work meetings and presentations, simply open your video conferencing app of choice and select Camo Camera in its video settings. You can also select Camo as an audio source, either to use the microphone on your iPhone as an input, or to let the app help keep your audio and video in sync.

Camo is compatible with all video conferencing apps. Once Camo Studio is installed and running on your computer, you don’t need to do anything more to use it with other apps.

Similarly, if you’re looking to start streaming using your Android phone as a camera – say as the source for your selfie video – then simply select Camo Camera as the device for a video capture source in broadcast software like OBS or Streamlabs.

If you want to go deeper, we have additional guides and articles that cover:

Once you’ve settled on the best setup for your needs using Camo, and you’re looking to start creating professional quality content, it might be time to check out Camo Pro. It will allow you to take full advantage of your device, unlocking higher resolutions for recording, meeting, and streaming.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM GMT. The time is currently 7:45 PM GMT.

We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Our awesome support team

Comments (1)

Will you be add the ability to store/manage watermarks? I use Cam Studio across personal and work calls. It would be nice to have a watermark "drawer" where custom watermarks can be saved.

Hi Bob! Thank you for this suggestion. Yes, we're going to be doing something along these lines soon. Hope you love it. 🙂


Can we improve this article?

We love hearing from users: why not drop us an email, leave a comment, or tweet @reincubate?

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® and Camo® are registered trademarks. Privacy policy & terms.