Выделяться

The Camo Manifesto

Мы создаем Camo, чтобы помочь вам выделиться с помощью видео, где бы вы ни встречались , выступали , транслировали или создавали . Camo создает уверенность в видео, демократизируя плавное и надежное производство отличного видео на любой платформе.

В начале 2020 года я был разочарован качеством видео, которое я мог получить с моего компьютера. Видео с вещательным качеством было недостижимо, требовалось дорогое оборудование, сложное программное обеспечение, постобработка и глубокие знания.

Я потратил 350 долларов на высококачественную веб-камеру, но программное обеспечение было отстойным, цвета были холодными, и она продолжала перефокусироваться. Эксперты посоветовали мне приобрести зеркальную или беззеркальную камеру. Это давало лучшее качество изображения, но стоило тысячи долларов и открывало мир проблем с кабелем, батареей и перегревом.

Так началась наша работа с Camo, выражением нашего мнения о том, что эти проблемы можно решить с помощью восхитительного, продуманного, инновационного программного обеспечения. Многие инновации Camo (в том числе использование телефонов в качестве веб-камер, виртуальное видео с эффектом боке, разгруженная обработка, простое в освоении наложение и корректировка пользовательского интерфейса) затронули миллионы людей, нашли свое применение и получили похвалу от пользователей, прессы и отраслевых экспертов.

Вовлекающее видео имеет большее значение, чем когда-либо, поскольку работа становится все более гибридной, а экономика создателей расширяется. Данные показывают, что то, как вы выглядите на видео, имеет большее значение, чем то, что вы носите, и доказано, что хорошее видео привлекает сотрудников, сокращает циклы продаж, повышает склонность к покупкам и удерживает зрителей.

У нас есть еще к чему стремиться, поскольку мы облегчаем людям создание выдающихся видео, трансляций и встреч. Мы делаем это в соответствии с нашими четырьмя основными ценностями :

Создавайте восторг. Мы хотим сделать магию Камо максимально доступной. Это означает чуткие, продуманные возможности и шаблоны, глубокую доступность и поддержку автоматизации, широко переведенный текст без профессионального жаргона и встроенную поддержку многих платформ и устройств. Мы настолько уверены в своей приверженности этому делу, что поддерживаем Camo обещанием вернуть деньги.

Это просто работает. Camo многое делает за кулисами, и наша задача — сделать это невидимым для вас, чтобы вы могли плавно, интуитивно и надежно пользоваться им. Мы изучили новые научные и психологические достижения в области видео, внеся их в самое сердце Camo, и первыми внедрили всевозможные методы, такие как перенос обработки на вашу камеру, чтобы ваш компьютер оставался прохладным и тихим.

Sustainability. As a long-term indie company, we have no obligation to “juice” users with invasive ads or tracking. We see our relationship with users as a long-term investment, which is why we’re proud to offer a powerful, perpetually free version of Camo, why we invest so heavily in creating valuable, objective learning content, and why we go to great lengths to offer customer support that’s second to none.

Interact with integrity. We seek to collaborate and partner with others, just as we have done with leaders including Apple, Zoom, Cisco, Snap and Switcher. User privacy is of paramount importance to us, we treat it as sacred: Camo doesn’t store or analyse anyone’s data, and user video only goes where users send it. As the CEO, every new customer is sent my personal email address, so they can reach out directly at any time.

Наша работа была бы невозможна без невероятной поддержки пользователей Camo, рецензирующих ее в прессе и социальных сетях, распространяющих ее в своих компаниях и среди друзей, переводящих и обменивающихся отзывами. Спасибо.

Если вы новичок в Camo, добро пожаловать. Мы надеемся, что вам это понравится, и мы рады создать его для вас.

The CEO’s signature

Aidan Fitzpatrick

Основатель и генеральный директор, Reincubate

Связаться!

Заинтересованы в миссии Камо? Есть чем поделиться с командой? Связаться!

Связаться с командой

Подробнее о реинкубации

Want to learn more about the company building Camo? Look no further.

О реинкубации

Готовы начать выглядеть лучше?

Попробуйте Camo бесплатно и будьте готовы объяснить, почему вы выделяетесь на следующем звонке .

Скачать на

App Store

Обновитесь до

Camo Pro

© 2008 - 2023 Reincubate Ltd. Все права защищены. Зарегистрировано в Англии и Уэльсе #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® и Camo® являются зарегистрированными товарными знаками. Ожидается получение патента. Политика конфиденциальности & условия.

Построен с в Лондоне, Брашове, Маниле, Торонто, Бруклине, Санкт-Петербурге, Александрии, Делфте и Стамбуле.

Stand Out

The Camo Manifesto

We’re building Camo to help you stand out with video, whether you meet, present, stream or create. Camo creates confidence on video, democratising fluent, reliable production of great video on any platform.

At the start of 2020 I was frustrated by the quality of video I was able to get from my computer. Broadcast quality video was elusive, requiring expensive hardware, complicated software, post-production, and deep expertise.

I spent $350 on a high-end webcam, but the software sucked, the colours were cold, and it kept refocusing. Experts told me to get a DSLR or mirrorless camera. That gave better image quality, but cost thousands of dollars and opened up a world of cable mess, battery and overheating drama.

Thus began our work with Camo, the expression of our opinion that these challenges can be solved with delightful, thoughtful, innovative software. Camo’s many innovations (including use of phones as webcams, virtual bokeh video, offloaded processing, easy-to-master overlay and adjustment UX) have touched millions of people, finding fit and winning praise from users, press, and industry experts.

Engaging video matters more than ever, as work becomes increasingly hybrid and the creator economy broadens. The data shows how you look on video matters more than what you’re wearing, and good video is proven to engage employees, shorten sales cycles, increase buying propensity, and retain viewers.

We’ve got further to go as we make it even easier for people to create stand out video, streams and meetings. We’re doing this in line with our four core values:

Create delight. We want to make Camo’s magic as accessible as possible. That means empathetic, thoughtful capabilities and templates, deep accessibility and automation support, widely translated jargon-free copy, and native support for many platforms and devices. We’re so confident in our commitment to this that we back Camo with a refund promise.

It just works. Camo does a lot behind the scenes, and it’s our job to make that invisible to you, for a fluent, intuitive, reliable experience. We’ve studied the emerging science and psychology around video, baking it into the heart of Camo, and we’ve pioneered all sorts of techniques such as offloading processing to your camera, keeping your computer cool and quiet.

Sustainability. As a long-term indie company, we have no obligation to “juice” users with invasive ads or tracking. We see our relationship with users as a long-term investment, which is why we’re proud to offer a powerful, perpetually free version of Camo, why we invest so heavily in creating valuable, objective learning content, and why we go to great lengths to offer customer support that’s second to none.

Interact with integrity. We seek to collaborate and partner with others, just as we have done with leaders including Apple, Zoom, Cisco, Snap and Switcher. User privacy is of paramount importance to us, we treat it as sacred: Camo doesn’t store or analyse anyone’s data, and user video only goes where users send it. As the CEO, every new customer is sent my personal email address, so they can reach out directly at any time.

Our work wouldn’t be possible without the incredible support of Camo’s users, reviewing it in the press and on social media, evangelising it in their companies and to friends, contributing translations, and sharing feedback. Thank you.

If you’re new to Camo, welcome. We hope you love it, and we’re excited to be building it for you.

The CEO’s signature

Aidan Fitzpatrick

Founder & CEO, Reincubate

Get in touch!

Interested in Camo’s mission? Have something to share with the team? Get in touch!

Contact the team

More on Reincubate

Want to learn more about the company building Camo? Look no further.

About Reincubate

Ready to start looking your best?

Give Camo a try for free, and get ready to explain why you stand out on your next call.

Download on the

App Store

Upgrade to

Camo Pro

© 2008 - 2023 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® and Camo® are registered trademarks. Patent pending. Privacy policy & terms.

Built with in London, Brasov, Manila, Toronto, Brooklyn, Saint Petersburg, Alexandria, Delft & Istanbul.