启动和管理流

更新

适用于 iPad 的 Camo Studio 配备了可帮助您开始使用流媒体的功能,以及在您准备好直播后管理流媒体的工具。当您设置好设备并准备好场景后,启动流媒体就像将应用程序连接到您选择的流媒体平台并点击“开始”一样简单。让我们更详细地介绍一下该过程。

流媒体目的地

在开始流式传输到特定流媒体平台或通过 RTMP 之前,您需要在应用程序中配置连接。为此,请点击 Camo Studio 顶部的流媒体图标,然后选择您要设置的目的地类型。 iPad 版 Camo Studio 支持以下流媒体目的地:

  • 抽搐
  • YouTube
  • 特罗沃
  • 自定义(RTMP)

当您选择与流媒体平台相对应的目标类型时,系统将引导您通过流程使用您在该平台上的帐户登录,然后再重定向回应用程序。如果连接成功,您现在就可以使用流媒体目的地了。

您可以随时通过点击流媒体弹出窗口右上角的+来设置更多目的地。而且,还可以通过应用程序内设置来管理流媒体目的地。

流媒体面板

流媒体不仅仅是创建引人入胜的内容并拥有将其捕获到视频中的工具和技能。观众不仅希望直接与主播互动,还希望通过聊天和直播活动与主播和其他观众互动。这给主播带来了一系列全新的挑战;这就是流面板的用武之地。

流面板本质上是特定于特定流媒体平台的小部件,可让您直接从 Camo Studio 界面密切关注聊天、与版主协调、监控流健康状况等。

要开始使用流面板,您首先需要设置流目标并在应用程序界面顶部的流弹出窗口中选择它。然后,您可以通过按流面板窗格右上角的+按钮,从可用于该服务的一系列面板中添加流面板。

您可以根据需要添加任意数量的面板 - 某些平台将比其他平台提供更多可用选项 - 并使用流面板窗格左侧的按钮在它们之间进行切换。我们希望这能让您的下一次流媒体会话变得更容易!

我们能帮你什么吗?

我们的支持团队在这里提供帮助!

我们的办公时间是格林威治标准时间周一至周五上午9点至下午5点。 时间目前是 3:32 AM的 GMT。

我们力争在一个工作日内答复所有垂询。

我们的支持团队非常棒

我们可以改进这篇文章吗?

我们喜欢听取用户的意见:为什么不给我们发电子邮件,发表评论或发推文 @reincubate?

加入社区

加入一个以连接用户为中心的社区!随着我们的成长,Camo 社区将提供用于讨论和支持、视频流、游戏、赠品等的论坛。

在此处注册以获取有关我们下一次活动的最新更新。

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. 保留所有权利。 在英格兰和威尔士注册 #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate®和Camo®是注册商标。 隐私政策 & 条款.

Starting and managing streams

Updated

Camo Studio for iPad comes loaded with features that help you get started with streaming and tools to manage your streams once you’re ready to go live. When you’ve got your devices set up and your scenes prepared, starting a stream is as simple as connecting the app to your streaming platform of choice and tapping “Start”. Let’s run through the process in a bit more detail.

Streaming destinations

Before you can start streaming to a particular streaming platform or over RTMP, you need to configure a connection in the app. To do this, tap on the streaming icon at the top of Camo Studio and select the type of destination you are looking to set up. Camo Studio for iPad supports the following streaming destinations:

  • Twitch
  • YouTube
  • Trovo
  • Custom (RTMP)

When you select a destination type that corresponds to a streaming platform, you’ll be directed through a flow to sign in using your account on that platform before getting redirected back to the app. If the connection was made successfully, you’ll now have a streaming destination ready for use.

You can set up more destinations at any time by hitting the + in the top right corner of the streaming popover. And, streaming destinations can also be managed through the in-app settings.

Stream panels

There’s a lot more to streaming than just creating engaging content and having the tools and skills to capture it on video. Audience members not only expect to be engaged directly by the streamer, but also want to engage with the streamer and other viewers through chat and in-stream events. This introduces a whole new set of challenges for streamers; which is where stream panels come in.

Stream panels are essentially small widgets, specific to a particular streaming platform, that let you keep an eye on chat, coordinate with moderators, monitor stream health, and more – straight from the Camo Studio interface.

To get started with stream panels, you’ll first need to have set up a stream destination and selected it in the streams popover at the top of the app’s interface. Then, you can add a stream panel from a selection of panels available for that service by pressing the + button in the top right corner of the stream panels pane.

You can add as many panels as you need – some platforms will have more available options than others – and switch between them using the buttons on the left side of the stream panels pane. We hope this makes running your next streaming session a little bit easier!

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM GMT. The time is currently 5:25 AM GMT.

We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Our awesome support team

Can we improve this article?

We love hearing from users: why not drop us an email, leave a comment, or tweet @reincubate?

Join the community

Join a community centred around connecting our users! The Camo community will offer forums for discussion and support, video streams, games, giveaways and more as we grow.

Sign up here for the latest updates on our next events.

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® and Camo® are registered trademarks. Privacy policy & terms.