创建和管理场景

更新

场景是为最终输出流或视频组成不同视频源和背景的简单方法。一个常见的例子是画中画模式,其中辅助视频源叠加在主源上,通常位于屏幕一角的较小框架中。它非常常见,因此我们将其作为 Camo Studio 中的默认设置提供,但您还可以对场景执行更多操作。

选择场景

您的所有布局都位于 Camo Studio 界面左下角的场景面板中。在这里,您可以通过点击不同的构图来快速切换,或者按集合或场景类型过滤显示的场景列表(这按方向对场景进行分类)。

要管理您的收藏,请通过点击场景面板顶部最右侧的按钮来打开场景库。在场景库中,您可以创建新的集合,通过长按场景将场景从一个集合移动到另一个集合,以及创建新场景以直接添加到任何集合。

编辑和配置场景

开始使用场景的最快方法是自定义应用程序附带的默认场景之一。这些遵循常见的模式,应该作为构建的良好基础,以及尝试不同场景设置和输入源的良好起点。

在场景中移动元素和调整其大小非常简单,只需将它们拖动到您想要的位置,然后使用两指捏合调整大小手势即可。您可以随时执行此操作以进行快速调整,不过提前准备场景并在它们之间切换将带来更流畅的观看体验。

场景设置位于左侧边栏中,包括主要和次要来源、音频和整个画布的设置。

源对应于场景获取视频输入的位置,例如摄像机、通过采集卡插入的控制台,甚至是 iPad 自己的屏幕([仅在配备 M1 和 M2 的 iPad 上])。一次最多可以激活两个源,并且每个源都可以单独配置。相机有许多可用的源设置,其中一些可能在桌面版 Camo Studio 中很熟悉:

  • 背景:模糊背景以增加景深或隐私,用图像替换它,或完全删除它以获得剪裁的画中画外观。
  • 滤镜:对图像应用滤色器以实现风格化效果或只是补偿环境中的照明。该应用程序附带了一系列不同的滤镜可供选择,您也可以导入自己的 LUT。
  • 聚光灯:提高相对于环境的亮度,帮助您从周围环境中脱颖而出。
  • 框架形状和角半径:从矩形、方形和圆形框架形状中进行选择,并在适用的情况下调整角半径。
  • 取景:调整画面的整体缩放,或使用自动模式来确保无论您在整个镜头中移动到何处,您都位于画面中。
  • 旋转和镜像视频:重新调整整个框架的方向或翻转源。

创建场景

如果您想制作更加个性化的场景,这里有您的选择。从头开始创建场景

这将设置一个空白场景,仅包含视频源、音频输入和可用背景选择 - 这是一种快速开始使用简单、干净的外观的方法。

从图像创建场景

您选择的图像将用作场景中其他元素之上的叠加层,因此在您希望显示其他元素的地方使用具有透明部分的图像非常重要。这对于将简单的框架应用到场景中以赋予其特定的外观或主题非常有用,并且网上有很多可用的图像已经在正确的位置具有透明部分。

导入迷彩场景文件

如果您熟悉 macOS 或 Windows 上的 Camo Studio,您可能知道它内置了一个 [叠加编辑器]。该编辑器允许您使用图标、图像、形状和文本元素组成自己的叠加层,以便您可以轻松地直接在叠加层中包含自定义信息(例如流详细信息)。然后可以将叠加层以.camoscene文件的形式从 Camo Studio 的叠加层库中导出。将此文件移动到您的 iPad,并将其导入到您的场景中以开始使用它。

使用网络叠加层创建场景

对于之前观看过直播的人来说,网络覆盖是很常见的景象。与标准叠加类似,它们通过在视频上叠加信息性和装饰性元素,帮助将视觉效果融入到场景中。除此之外,网络覆盖还可以包括动态元素,例如流聊天的实时提要、新订阅者的视觉警报或其他公告等等。

有许多平台提供现成的 Web 叠加层,甚至允许您创建自己的叠加层,包括StreamElementsStream LabsUno Overlays 。准备好叠加层后,只需复制其链接并将其添加到 iPad 版 Camo Studio 中即可。

我们能帮你什么吗?

我们的支持团队在这里提供帮助!

我们的办公时间是格林威治标准时间周一至周五上午9点至下午5点。 时间目前是 7:40 AM的 GMT。

我们力争在一个工作日内答复所有垂询。

我们的支持团队非常棒

我们可以改进这篇文章吗?

我们喜欢听取用户的意见:为什么不给我们发电子邮件,发表评论或发推文 @reincubate?

加入社区

加入一个以连接用户为中心的社区!随着我们的成长,Camo 社区将提供用于讨论和支持、视频流、游戏、赠品等的论坛。

在此处注册以获取有关我们下一次活动的最新更新。

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. 保留所有权利。 在英格兰和威尔士注册 #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate®和Camo®是注册商标。 隐私政策 & 条款.

Creating and managing scenes

Updated

Scenes are an easy way to compose different video feeds and backgrounds for your final output stream or video. One common example is the picture-in-picture pattern, where a secondary video feed is overlaid on top of a primary feed, typically in a smaller frame in one of the corners of the screen. It’s so common that we ship it as the default in Camo Studio, but there’s a lot more you can do with scenes.

Selecting a scene

All of your layouts live in the scenes panel at the bottom left corner of Camo Studio’s interface. Here, you can quickly switch between different compositions by tapping on them, or filter the displayed list of scenes by collection or scene type (this categorises scenes by orientation).

To manage your collections, open up the scene gallery by tapping the rightmost button at the top of the scenes panel. In the scene gallery, you can create new collections, move scenes from one collection to another by long-pressing on the scene, and create new scenes to add directly to any collection.

Editing and configuring scenes

The fastest way to get started with scenes is to customise one of the default scenes that come with the app. These follow common patterns that should serve as a good foundation to build on, and a nice starting point to experiment with different scene settings and input feeds.

Moving and resizing elements in your scene is as simple as dragging them to where you want them, and using the two-finger pinch resize gesture. You can do this at any time for quick adjustments, though preparing scenes ahead of time and switching between them will make for a smoother viewing experience.

Scene settings are located in the left sidebar, and include settings for the primary and secondary sources, audio, and the overall canvas.

A source corresponds to where the scene gets video input, such as a camera, a console plugged in via capture card, or even the iPad’s own screen ([only on iPads with M1 and M2]). Up to two sources can be active at a time, and each can be configured separately. There are a number of source settings available for cameras, some of which might be familiar from Camo Studio on desktop:

  • Background: blur your background for added depth of field or privacy, replace it with an image, or remove it entirely for that cut-out picture-in-picture look.
  • Filter: apply a colour filter to your image to achieve a stylised effect or simply to compensate for the lighting in your environment. The app comes with a gallery of different filters to choose from, and you can import your own LUTs as well.
  • Spotlight: boosts your brightness relative to your environment to help you stand out from your surroundings.
  • Frame shape and corner radius: select from rectangular, square, and circular frame shapes, and tweak the corner radius where applicable.
  • Framing: adjust the overall zoom of the frame, or use an automatic mode to ensure you’re in frame no matter where you move in the overall shot.
  • Rotation and mirror video: reorient the overall frame or flip the feed.

Creating scenes

If you’d like to make an even more personalised scene, here are your options. Create a scene from scratch

This will set up a blank scene with only video feeds, audio input, and a choice of background available – a quick way to get started with a simple, clean look.

Create a scene from an image

The image you choose will be used as an overlay on top of other elements in your scene, so it’s important to use an image with transparent portions where you want other elements to show. This is great for applying a simple frame to your scene to give it a particular look or theme, and there are lots of images available online that already have transparent portions in the right place.

Importing Camo Scene files

If you’re familiar with Camo Studio on macOS or Windows, you might know that it has an [Overlay Editor] built into it. The editor lets you compose your own overlays using icons, images, shapes, and text elements so you can easily include custom information – such as your stream details – directly in the overlay. Overlays can then be exported from Camo Studio’s Overlay Gallery in the form of a .camoscene file. Move this file to your iPad, and import it to your scene to start to use it.

Creating scenes with web overlays

Web overlays are a common sight to anyone who’s watched a stream before. Similar to standard overlays, they help incorporate visuals into your scene by overlaying your video with informative and decorative elements. In addition to this, web overlays can include dynamic elements such as a live feed of a stream’s chat, visual alerts for new subscribers or other announcements, and much more.

There are a number of platforms that offer ready-made web overlays and even let you create your own, including StreamElements, Stream Labs, and Uno Overlays. Once you have your overlay ready, simply copy its link and add it to Camo Studio for iPad.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM GMT. The time is currently 1:44 AM GMT.

We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Our awesome support team

Can we improve this article?

We love hearing from users: why not drop us an email, leave a comment, or tweet @reincubate?

Join the community

Join a community centred around connecting our users! The Camo community will offer forums for discussion and support, video streams, games, giveaways and more as we grow.

Sign up here for the latest updates on our next events.

© 2008 - 2024 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® and Camo® are registered trademarks. Privacy policy & terms.