增强隐私(v2)

更新

根据Reincubate 对隐私和数据立场 - 以及公司使数据访问民主化的使命,个人和公司可以在透明和道德的基础上使用自己的数据做更多事情 - API的许可协议明确禁止其用于任何不道德的目的,并与任何为不道德目的营销的产品整合。

该公司已引领行业开发了许多重要的隐私增强功能。

双因素身份验证:2FA / 2SV

2FA的模块可供API的所有用户免费使用,建议所有客户端利用该功能并鼓励最终用户采用该功能 。更好的帐户安全性使生态系统的每个用户受益:仅用户名和密码并不是保护帐户的最佳做法。

代号化

为了鼓励采用2FA,API的令牌化模块也可以免费提供给每个客户。这样就无需存储最敏感的帐户凭据,从而减少了潜在的客户数据泄露。

低级帐户拦截

API包括严格的帐户阻止机制,允许完全禁用对命名帐户的访问。因此,可以(并鼓励)将对已知高风险账户的访问列入黑名单。

帐户访问通知

Reincubate考虑了帐户安全性的最佳做法 ,包括在访问数据时自动通过电子邮件发送最终用户帐户所有者,并继续持续进行。客户端通常希望使用自己的品牌来控制此流程,或者依赖于底层服务提供商的消息:但是,API中提供了一种机制,可以将回调发送到客户端的通知系统,例如MailChimp

我们能帮你什么吗?

我们的支持团队在这里提供帮助!

我们的办公时间是格林威治标准时间周一至周五上午9点至下午5点。 时间目前是 2:42 AM的 GMT。

我们力争在一个工作日内答复所有垂询。

转到支持部分 › 联系企业团队 ›
我们的支持团队非常棒

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. 保留所有权利。 在英格兰和威尔士注册 #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate®是注册商标。 隐私权和条款. 我们推荐多因素认证。 在伦敦建立了爱情。

Enhancing privacy (v2)

Updated

In accordance with Reincubate's position on privacy and data -- and the company's mission to democratise access to data, so individuals and companies can do more with their own data on a transparent and ethical basis -- the API's licensing agreement specifically prevents its use for any unethical purpose, and for integration with any product which is marketed for unethical purposes.

The company has led the industry in developing a number of critical privacy-enhancing features.

Two-factor authentication: 2FA / 2SV

Modules for 2FA are made freely available to all users of the API, and it is recommended that all clients take advantage of the functionality and encourage their end-users to adopt it. Better account security benefits every user of the ecosystem: usernames and passwords alone is not best practice in securing accounts.

Tokenisation

In keeping with encouraging adoption of 2FA, the API's tokenisation module is also made freely available to every client. This removes the need to store the most sensitive account credentials, which in turn reduces potential client data exposure.

Low-level account blocking

The API includes a strict account blocking mechanism which allows for completely disabling access to named accounts. Consequently, it is possible (and encouraged) to blacklist access to known high-risk accounts.

Account access notification

Reincubate considers best practices for account security to include automatically emailing end-user account owners at such time as their data is accessed, and do continue to do so on an ongoing-basis. Clients typically want to control this process with their own branding, or to rely on the underlying service provider's messages: however, a mechanism is available in the API which can send a call-back to a client's notification system, such as MailChimp.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM GMT. The time is currently 11:59 PM GMT.

We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Go to support section › Contact the enterprise team ›
Our awesome support team

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. Privacy & terms. We recommend 2FA. Built with in London.