Как восстановить данные HiFolder с iPhone

обновленный

Если вы обнаружили потерянные данные из приложения HiFolder By Elite Tracy после обновления до iOS 11, свяжитесь с нашей службой поддержки, используя контактную информацию ниже. Пока он присутствует в вашей резервной копии, мы сможем помочь вам восстановить эти данные с помощью iPhone Backup Extractor.

Пользователи будут видеть подарки приложения в App View, как на скриншоте ниже. Приложение хранит свой основной файл данных в fmanager .

iPhone Backup Extractor extracting data from HiFolder
iPhone Backup Extractor извлекает данные из HiFolder

Об авторе

Лучиан Дэн возглавляет команду поддержки Reincubate. Он имеет особый опыт в восстановлении утерянных паролей и данных из поврежденных резервных копий. Если вы обратитесь в службу поддержки, вы можете получить от него ответ. У него довольно много поклонников на нашей странице Trustpilot.

Генеральный директор Reincubate в Букингемском дворце

На снимке выше - встреча членов команды Reincubate Ее Величества Королевы Елизаветы Ⅱ в Букингемском дворце, после того как она была удостоена высшей бизнес-награды Великобритании за нашу работу с технологиями Apple. Прочитайте нашу позицию о конфиденциальности, безопасности и сохранности .

Как мы можем помочь?

Наша служба поддержки здесь, чтобы помочь!

Наш офис работает с понедельника по пятницу с 9:00 до 17:00 по Гринвичу. Время в настоящее время 6:50 ДП с GMT.

Мы стремимся отвечать на все сообщения в течение одного рабочего дня.

Перейти в раздел поддержки › Свяжитесь с нами ›
Наша отличная команда поддержки

Комментарии (3)

HiFolder内の写真データの復元方法を教えてください。

コメントしていただきありがとうございます-助けをメールで送信しました。 👩‍💻

Need help extracting files from hifolder lite app that doesn’t work anymore

We're sending you an email to help. 🙂

Since IOS 11 I cannot acces my files in your discontinued app HiFolder. IK understand there is way to recover them. The app is still in my iphone (I assume including all data). Do you have a solution for me?

Kind regards,

J

Hey J, thanks for commenting. HiFolder isn't our app (we have no relationship with the people that built it), but we do have a solution for recovering data from it. I've just sent you an email. 🙂


Можем ли мы улучшить эту статью?

Нам нравится слышать от пользователей: почему бы не написать нам электронное письмо, оставить комментарий или написать в Твиттере @reincubate?

© 2008 - 2020 Reincubate Ltd. Все права защищены. Зарегистрировано в Англии и Уэльсе #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® является зарегистрированным товарным знаком. Защита & Условия. Мы рекомендуем 2FA. Построен с в Лондоне.

How to recover HiFolder data from an iPhone

Updated

If you find yourself with lost data from the HiFolder By Elite Tracy app after upgrading to iOS 11, please contact our support team using the contact information below. So long as it is present in your backup, we will be able to assist you in recovering this data with iPhone Backup Extractor.

Users will see the application presents under App View similarly to the screenshot below. The app stores its main data file under fmanager.

iPhone Backup Extractor extracting data from HiFolder
iPhone Backup Extractor extracting data from HiFolder

About the author

Lucian Dan leads Reincubate's support team. He has particular expertise in recovering lost passwords and data from corrupt backups. If you reach out to the support team, you may receive a response from him. He's got quite a lot of fans on our Trustpilot page.

Reincubate's CEO at Buckingham Palace

Pictured above are members of Reincubate’s team meeting HM Queen Elizabeth Ⅱ at Buckingham Palace, after being awarded the UK’s highest business award for our work with Apple technology. Read our position on privacy, safety and security.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM GMT. The time is currently 11:05 PM GMT.

We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Go to support section › Contact support ›
Our awesome support team

Can we improve this article?

We love hearing from users: why not drop us an email, leave a comment, or tweet @reincubate?

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. Privacy & terms. We recommend 2FA. Built with in London.