Mit der Reincubate-API erstellt

Erfahren Sie, was unsere Kunden mit unseren APIs gebaut haben und warum einige der größten Marken der Welt der Technologie von Reincubate vertrauen.

Kundensupport: Everalbum

Mit der Reincubate iCloud API in den iOS-Markt expandieren

Über Ever:

Ever ist eine Cloud-basierte App, die Benutzern beim Sichern, Organisieren und Freigeben von Fotos mit hoher Auflösung aus verschiedenen Quellen hilft, darunter iCloud, Google Photos, Instagram und Facebook. Im September 2016 gehört Ever zu den Top 10 der am häufigsten heruntergeladenen Produktivitätsanwendungen im App Store.

Herausforderungen:

Während sich das Unternehmen noch in der Wachstums- und Entdeckungsphase befand, suchte Everalbum nach einem Technologiepartner, der ihnen dabei helfen sollte, eine neue iCloud-Datenextraktionsfunktion für iOS-Benutzer, genannt Explore, zu aktivieren.

freiwillig:

Die Ricloud-API von Reincubate wurde zu Testzwecken integriert, was zu einem enormen Engagement für Apple-Benutzer führte.

Laden Sie die vollständige Fallstudie hier herunter.

Ever logo

Firma:

Everalbum

Produkttyp:

Ever

Industrie:

Big Data, Speicher

Gegründet:

2013

Angehoben:

$8M, Khosla Ventures

HQ:

San Francisco, US

Everalbum Ever logo

„Vertrauen ist wichtig. Ein Team, das sich voll und ganz auf die Lösung des Problems konzentriert, das heißt, es liegt immer vor der Kurve und immer vor neuen Entwicklungen. Besonders, wenn Sie im mobilen Bereich arbeiten, wo sich die Plattformen und Betriebssysteme mit neuen Releases so schnell anpassen. “

Andrew Dudum -- Gründer von Ever

uKnowKids cover

„Reincubate war für uKnow ein hervorragender Technologiepartner. Reincubate hat darauf reagiert, indem es seine Technologielösungen ständig verbessert und erweitert hat, um den gestiegenen Kundenanforderungen gerecht zu werden. “

Steve Woda, CEO, uKnowKids

Forensics cover

„Als digitaler Prüfer war die zuverlässige und zeitnahe Erfassung digitaler Nachweise von entscheidender Bedeutung. Glücklicherweise bin ich auf den iPhone Backup Extractor gestoßen. Es war die perfekte Ergänzung zu meinem Arsenal an Werkzeugen. “

Louis Cinquanto, Digital Examiner

Everalbum cover

„Es ist unglaublich wichtig, mit einem Partner zusammenzuarbeiten, der immer auf dem neuesten Stand und das beste Ergebnis von iOS ist. Ein Teil der großartigen Beziehung zu Reincubate besteht darin, dass wir uns darauf verlassen können, dass sie sich auf diese Veränderungen einlassen. “

Andrew Dudum, Gründer von Ever

Umfassende Erfahrung mit iOS-Technologien

Reincubate war die erste, die die erste Backup-Extraktionslösung für Apple-Benutzer auf den Markt brachte, die erste, die verschlüsselte iOS-Daten unterstützte, und die erste, die mit jeder Wiederholung von iCloud und CloudKit zusammenarbeitete. Mobilen Entwicklungen und Veränderungen voraus zu sein, hat für uns oberste Priorität.

Unsere iOS-Datenextraktionstechnologie unterstützt Lösungen und Produkte in den Bereichen digitale Forensik, Recht und Compliance, Big Data, Speicher, CRM und mehr. Haben Sie Fragen zu einer individuellen Lösung?

Bemerkenswerte Kunden

US Dep of Justice logo

US Dep of Justice

UK Home Office logo

UK Home Office

UK Police logo

UK Police

Swedish Police logo

Swedish Police

US Army logo

US Army

IBM logo

IBM

Microsoft logo

Microsoft

NASA logo

NASA

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Registriert in England und Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® ist eine eingetragene Marke. Datenschutz. Wir empfehlen die Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Mit Liebe in London gebaut.

Built with the Reincubate API

Explore what our customers have built with our APIs, and why some of the largest brands in the world trust Reincubate's technology.

Customer case study: Everalbum

Expanding into the iOS market with the Reincubate iCloud API

About Ever:

Ever is a cloud based app helping users back-up, organise and share high resolution photos from multiple sources - including iCloud, Google Photos, Instagram, and Facebook. In September 2016, Ever ranked in the top 10 most downloaded productivity apps in the App Store.

Challenges:

Whilst still in the growth and discovery stage, Everalbum was looking for a technology partner to help them enable a new iCloud data extraction feature for iOS users, called Explore.

Solution:

Reincubateʼs ricloud API was integrated for testing purposes, which lead to a surge in engagement for Apple users.

Download the full case study here.

Ever logo

Company:

Everalbum

Product:

Ever

Industry:

Big data, Storage

Founded:

2013

Raised:

$8M, Khosla Ventures

HQ:

San Francisco, US

Everalbum Ever logo

“Trust is important. A team that is fully dedicated to solving the problem, meaning they are always ahead of the curve and always ahead of new developments. Especially when working in mobile where the platforms and operating systems are adjusting so quickly with new releases.”

Andrew Dudum -- Founder of Ever

uKnowKids cover

“Reincubate has been a fabulous technology partner for uKnow. Reincubate has responded by constantly improving and expanding their technology solutions to help us meet those increased customer demands.”

Steve Woda, CEO, uKnowKids

Forensics cover

“As a digital examiner, obtaining digital evidence in a reliable, timely way was critical. Thankfully I stumbled upon iPhone Backup Extractor. It has been the perfect addition to my arsenal of tools.”

Louis Cinquanto, Digital Examiner

Everalbum cover

“It's incredibly important to work with a partner who is always up to speed on latest and greatest coming out of iOS. Part of the great relationship with Reincubate is that we can trust them to be on top of these changes.”

Andrew Dudum, Founder of Ever

Extensive expertise with iOS technologies

Reincubate was the first to market the first backup extraction solution for Apple users, the first to support encrypted iOS data, and the first to work with each iteration of iCloud and CloudKit. Being ahead of mobile developments and changes is our top priority.

Our iOS data extraction technology powers solutions and products in digital forensics, law and compliance, big data, storage, CRM and more. Have questions about a custom solution?

Notable customers

US Dep of Justice logo

US Dep of Justice

UK Home Office logo

UK Home Office

UK Police logo

UK Police

Swedish Police logo

Swedish Police

US Army logo

US Army

IBM logo

IBM

Microsoft logo

Microsoft

NASA logo

NASA

The Reincubate team have some of the best customer service we've ever come across in this business. The speed at which they have solved our problems is astounding, even with our antipodean locale! As for the the iCloud API -- it just works! The team is so clearly dedicated to making sure it does!
Many Hats Enterprises logo

Sam Ritchie

Many Hats Enterprises

"Reincubate has been a fabulous technology partner for uKnow. We performed an exhaustive research process to figure out how we could better serve our Apple customers, and after talking to dozens of industry insiders and technology companies around the globe, we were convinced that Reincubate was the right team to help us.”
They have been super responsive to our needs, and as the market's “table stakes” features have expanded, Reincubate has responded by constantly improving and expanding their technology solutions to help us meet those increased customer demands. We are super pleased with our decision to partner with Reincubate!”
Steve Woda CEO, uKnowKids

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. Privacy & terms. We recommend 2FA. Built with in London.