Создано с помощью API Reincubate

Узнайте, что наши клиенты создали с помощью наших API, и почему некоторые из крупнейших брендов в мире доверяют технологии Reincubate.

Служба поддержки: Everalbum

Выход на рынок iOS с помощью API Reincubate iCloud

Около Ever:

Ever - это облачное приложение, которое помогает пользователям создавать резервные копии, организовывать и обмениваться фотографиями с высоким разрешением из нескольких источников, включая iCloud, Google Photos, Instagram и Facebook. В сентябре 2016 года Ever вошел в топ-10 самых загружаемых приложений для повышения производительности в App Store.

проблемы:

Пока Everalbum находился на стадии роста и открытия, он искал технологического партнера, который помог бы им внедрить новую функцию извлечения данных iCloud для пользователей iOS под названием Explore.

необязательный:

Reincubate Ricloud API был интегрирован в целях тестирования, что привело к росту заинтересованности пользователей Apple.

Загрузите полный пример здесь.

Ever logo

Компания:

Everalbum

Обзор продукта:

Ever

Промышленность:

Большие данные, Хранение

основанный:

2013

поднятый:

$8M, Khosla Ventures

HQ:

San Francisco, US

Everalbum Ever logo

«Доверие важно. Команда, которая полностью посвящена решению проблемы, то есть они всегда впереди и всегда впереди новых разработок. Особенно при работе на мобильных устройствах, где платформы и операционные системы так быстро приспосабливаются к новым версиям ».

Andrew Dudum -- Основатель Ever

uKnowKids cover

«Reincubate был великолепным технологическим партнером для uKnow. В ответ Reincubate постоянно совершенствует и расширяет свои технологические решения, чтобы помочь нам удовлетворить растущие требования клиентов ».

Steve Woda, CEO, uKnowKids

Forensics cover

«Как цифровой эксперт, получение цифровых доказательств надежным и своевременным способом имело решающее значение. К счастью, я наткнулся на iPhone Backup Extractor. Это было прекрасное дополнение к моему арсеналу инструментов ».

Louis Cinquanto, Цифровой экзаменатор

Everalbum cover

«Невероятно важно работать с партнером, который всегда в курсе последних и лучших новинок iOS. Частью прекрасных отношений с Reincubate является то, что мы можем доверять им быть в курсе этих изменений ».

Andrew Dudum, Основатель Ever

Большой опыт работы с технологиями iOS

Reincubate был первым, кто выпустил на рынок первое решение для извлечения резервных копий для пользователей Apple, первым, кто поддерживал зашифрованные данные iOS, и первым, кто работал с каждой итерацией iCloud и CloudKit. Быть на шаг впереди мобильных разработок и изменений - наш главный приоритет.

Наша технология извлечения данных из iOS обеспечивает решения и продукты в области цифровой криминалистики, законодательства и нормативно-правового соответствия, больших данных, хранения, CRM и многого другого. Есть вопросы по индивидуальному решению?

Известные клиенты

US Dep of Justice logo

US Dep of Justice

UK Home Office logo

UK Home Office

UK Police logo

UK Police

Swedish Police logo

Swedish Police

US Army logo

US Army

IBM logo

IBM

Microsoft logo

Microsoft

NASA logo

NASA

В команде Reincubate работают одни из лучших клиентов, которых мы когда-либо встречали в этом бизнесе. Скорость, с которой они решили наши проблемы, поразительна, даже с нашим антиподом! Что касается API iCloud - он просто работает! Команда так четко посвящена тому, чтобы быть уверенной в этом!
Many Hats Enterprises logo

Sam Ritchie

Many Hats Enterprises

"Reincubate has been a fabulous technology partner for uKnow. We performed an exhaustive research process to figure out how we could better serve our Apple customers, and after talking to dozens of industry insiders and technology companies around the globe, we were convinced that Reincubate was the right team to help us.”
They have been super responsive to our needs, and as the market's “table stakes” features have expanded, Reincubate has responded by constantly improving and expanding their technology solutions to help us meet those increased customer demands. We are super pleased with our decision to partner with Reincubate!”
Steve Woda CEO, uKnowKids

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. Все права защищены. Зарегистрировано в Англии и Уэльсе #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® является зарегистрированным товарным знаком. Защита & Условия. Мы рекомендуем 2FA. Построен с в Лондоне.

Built with the Reincubate API

Explore what our customers have built with our APIs, and why some of the largest brands in the world trust Reincubate's technology.

Customer case study: Everalbum

Expanding into the iOS market with the Reincubate iCloud API

About Ever:

Ever is a cloud based app helping users back-up, organise and share high resolution photos from multiple sources - including iCloud, Google Photos, Instagram, and Facebook. In September 2016, Ever ranked in the top 10 most downloaded productivity apps in the App Store.

Challenges:

Whilst still in the growth and discovery stage, Everalbum was looking for a technology partner to help them enable a new iCloud data extraction feature for iOS users, called Explore.

Solution:

Reincubateʼs ricloud API was integrated for testing purposes, which lead to a surge in engagement for Apple users.

Download the full case study here.

Ever logo

Company:

Everalbum

Product:

Ever

Industry:

Big data, Storage

Founded:

2013

Raised:

$8M, Khosla Ventures

HQ:

San Francisco, US

Everalbum Ever logo

“Trust is important. A team that is fully dedicated to solving the problem, meaning they are always ahead of the curve and always ahead of new developments. Especially when working in mobile where the platforms and operating systems are adjusting so quickly with new releases.”

Andrew Dudum -- Founder of Ever

uKnowKids cover

“Reincubate has been a fabulous technology partner for uKnow. Reincubate has responded by constantly improving and expanding their technology solutions to help us meet those increased customer demands.”

Steve Woda, CEO, uKnowKids

Forensics cover

“As a digital examiner, obtaining digital evidence in a reliable, timely way was critical. Thankfully I stumbled upon iPhone Backup Extractor. It has been the perfect addition to my arsenal of tools.”

Louis Cinquanto, Digital Examiner

Everalbum cover

“It's incredibly important to work with a partner who is always up to speed on latest and greatest coming out of iOS. Part of the great relationship with Reincubate is that we can trust them to be on top of these changes.”

Andrew Dudum, Founder of Ever

Extensive expertise with iOS technologies

Reincubate was the first to market the first backup extraction solution for Apple users, the first to support encrypted iOS data, and the first to work with each iteration of iCloud and CloudKit. Being ahead of mobile developments and changes is our top priority.

Our iOS data extraction technology powers solutions and products in digital forensics, law and compliance, big data, storage, CRM and more. Have questions about a custom solution?

Notable customers

US Dep of Justice logo

US Dep of Justice

UK Home Office logo

UK Home Office

UK Police logo

UK Police

Swedish Police logo

Swedish Police

US Army logo

US Army

IBM logo

IBM

Microsoft logo

Microsoft

NASA logo

NASA

The Reincubate team have some of the best customer service we've ever come across in this business. The speed at which they have solved our problems is astounding, even with our antipodean locale! As for the the iCloud API -- it just works! The team is so clearly dedicated to making sure it does!
Many Hats Enterprises logo

Sam Ritchie

Many Hats Enterprises

"Reincubate has been a fabulous technology partner for uKnow. We performed an exhaustive research process to figure out how we could better serve our Apple customers, and after talking to dozens of industry insiders and technology companies around the globe, we were convinced that Reincubate was the right team to help us.”
They have been super responsive to our needs, and as the market's “table stakes” features have expanded, Reincubate has responded by constantly improving and expanding their technology solutions to help us meet those increased customer demands. We are super pleased with our decision to partner with Reincubate!”
Steve Woda CEO, uKnowKids

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. Privacy & terms. We recommend 2FA. Built with in London.