如何在BlackBerry上关闭无线同步

Alexandra Petruș

By Alexandra Petruș

更新

See how I'm qualified to write this article

如果为“日历”,“地址簿”,“记事簿”或“任务应用程序”打开了无线同步功能,请检查BlackBerry并将其禁用。有关如何执行此操作的说明,请阅读BlackBerry用户指南

  1. 单击BlackBerry Home屏幕上的相应图标(到每个文件)
  2. Menu键,然后单击Options
  3. 单击Desktop ,然后取消选中该复选框以禁用无线同步
  4. ESC按钮,然后按Menu键,然后单击Save ,然后确保为您拥有的每个联系人,日历或任务应用程序列表重复此过程。

BlackBerry Desktop Software showing wireless synchronisation
BlackBerry Desktop Software显示无线同步

在某些情况下,条目会变暗,因为要备份或还原的数据库将通过BlackBerry Enterprise Server进行无线备份。在这种情况下, Desktop [SYNC]服务预订会将数据库标记为只读,从而阻止使用有线和BlackBerry Desktop Software备份或还原数据。

选项是删除Desktop [SYNC]服务预订,然后从BlackBerry Desktop Software执行所选数据库的备份或还原。为此,您还需要使用Blackberry选项菜单。

  1. 将BlackBerry连接到计算机
  2. Home屏幕中,单击Options (根据智能手机上运行的主题, Options图标可能位于Settings ,然后Options
  3. 如果智能手机运行的是BlackBerry Device Software 4.1或更高版本,请单击Advanced Options ,然后单击Service Book ,或者 - 如果智能手机运行的是BlackBerry Device Software 4.0或更早版本 - 请单击Service Book
  4. 单击Desktop [SYNC]服务预订(或按带有轨迹球的智能手机的Menu键),然后选择Delete
  5. Are You Sure?对话框,单击“ Delete

无线同步问题的替代解决方案

如果您未使用BlackBerry Enterprise Server ,并且无法关闭无线同步,则可以关闭桌面管理器并进入包含app.loader的文件夹。 Crackberry论坛社区建议,完成后,您应该能够恢复您的数据。

验证您的设备是否有足够的可用内存来存储数据库也是一个好主意。 “ Desktop File Databases部分中数据库旁边显示的内存量可能与在设备上存储数据库所需的内存量不同。如果设备上的应用程序内存不足,请考虑从设备中删除未使用的应用程序,旧数据或旧消息。

About the author

Alexandra Petruș served as Reincubate's VP of Product for a number of years and remains a friend of the company. She's recognised as a Google Developer Expert for Product Strategy, and is a co-founder of Bucharest AI.

Reincubate's CEO at Buckingham Palace

Pictured above are members of Reincubate’s team meeting HM Queen Elizabeth Ⅱ at Buckingham Palace, after being awarded the UK’s highest business award for our work with Apple technology. Read our position on privacy, safety and security.

Can we improve this article?

We love hearing from users: why not drop us an email, leave a comment, or tweet @reincubate?

我们能帮你什么吗?

我们的支持团队在这里提供帮助!

我们的办公时间为周一到周五,早 9 点到晚 5 点(协调世界时)。

我们力争在一个工作日内答复所有垂询。

保持联系 › 我们的支持团队非常棒

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. 保留所有权利。 Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. 隐私权和条款. 我们推荐多因素认证。 在伦敦建立了爱情。

How to turn off wireless sync on your BlackBerry

Livia Stroie

by Livia Stroie

Updated on

Check on the BlackBerry if the wireless synchronization feature is turned on for the "Calendar", "Address Book", "MemoPad", or "Tasks applications" and disable it. Read the BlackBerry user guides for instructions on how to do this.

  1. Click on the corresponding icon (to each file) on the Home screen of the BlackBerry
  2. Press the Menu key, and then click Options
  3. Click on Desktop, and then remove the check in the box to disable wireless synchronisation
  4. Press the ESC button and then the Menu key and click Save, then Be sure to repeat the process for each contact, calendar or task application list you have.

Wireless Syncronization BlackBerry

In some cases, entries are dimmed because the database to be backed up or restored is being backed up wirelessly through a BlackBerry Enterprise Server. In this case, the Desktop [SYNC] service-book marks the databases as read-only, preventing the data from being backed up or restored using a cable and BlackBerry Desktop Software.

The option would be to delete the Desktop [SYNC] service-book and then perform the backup or restore of the selected databases from the BlackBerry Desktop Software. To do this, you also need to use the Blackberry options menu.

  1. Connect the BlackBerry to the computer
  2. From the Home screen, click Options (depending on the theme running on the smartphone, the Options icon may be under Settings and then Options)
  3. If the smartphone is running BlackBerry Device Software 4.1 or later, click Advanced Options, then Service Book, or -- if the smartphone is running BlackBerry Device Software 4.0 or earlier -- click Service Book
  4. Click the Desktop [SYNC] service-book (or press the Menu key for smartphones with a trackball) and select Delete
  5. In the Are You Sure? dialog box, click Delete

Alternative solutions to the wireless synchronization issue

If you're not using BlackBerry Enterprise Server, and you don't have the option to turn off wireless synchronisation, you can close the Desktop Manager and go into the folder containing the app.loader. The Crackberry forum community advises that with that done you should be able to restore your data.

It would also be a good idea to verify if your device has enough available memory to store the database. The amount of memory that appears beside the database in the Desktop File Databases section might differ from the amount of memory that is required to store the database on your device. If the application memory on your device is low, consider deleting unused applications, old data, or old messages from your device.

Submit a comment

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm GMT. Currently it is .
We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Contact support › Contact Team

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd, all rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978.

Reincubate® is a registered trademark. Privacy & terms. We recommend 2FA. Built with ❤️ in London.