如何在macOS启动时停止asrelay运行两次

Aidan Fitzpatrick

By Aidan Fitzpatrick

更新

See how I'm qualified to write this article

首次运行时,asrelay及其白标自动配置为使用启动守护进程在macOS下启动时运行。 “系统首选项>用户和组>登录项”下未显示启动守护程序。

因此,如果您在“登录项目”下看到asrelay,则很可能在macOS计算机登录时会运行两次。解决方案是从“登录项目”中删除asrelay。请注意,仅从“登录项”框中删除检查是不够的:需要从列表中完全删除该项。

技术说明

如果您要确认asrelay是否配置了启动守护程序,则可以在终端窗口中运行以下命令:

$ launchctl list | grep -i asrelay
31587   0   com.apple.xpc.launchd.oneshot.0x10000047.asrelay.views.Cocoa

此处显示的响应表明应用程序已正确安装。如果没有返回结果,则不是。

我们能帮你什么吗?

我们的支持团队在这里提供帮助!

我们的办公时间为周一到周五,早 9 点到晚 5 点(协调世界时)。

我们力争在一个工作日内答复所有垂询。

保持联系 › 我们的支持团队非常棒

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. 保留所有权利。 Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. 隐私权和条款. 我们推荐多因素认证。 在伦敦建立了爱情。

How to stop asrelay running twice on startup under macOS

Aidan Fitzpatrick

By Aidan Fitzpatrick

Updated

See how I'm qualified to write this article

When they are first run, asrelay and its white-labels automatically configure themselves to run on start-up under macOS using a launch daemon. Launch daemons are not shown under “System Preferences > Users & Groups > Login Items”.

Consequently, if you see asrelay under “Login Items”, it is likely that it will run twice when the macOS machine logs in. The solution to this is to remove asrelay from “Login Items”. Note that removing the check from the “Login Items” box on its own isn’t enough: the item needs to be completely removed from the list.

Technical note

If you’d like to confirm that asrelay is configured with a launch daemon, the following command can be run in a Terminal window:

$ launchctl list | grep -i asrelay
31587   0   com.apple.xpc.launchd.oneshot.0x10000047.asrelay.views.Cocoa

The response shown here indicates that the application is correctly installed. If no results are returned, it is not.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm GMT.

We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Get in touch › Our awesome support team

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. Privacy & terms. We recommend 2FA. Built with in London.